Confirmation pop-up for deleting tracks
I'd like to do bulk deletes but see what I am deleting. This way I can see and confirm the batch of tracks before I delete them.
Under consideration Media Management UI/UX Suggested by: DJ WhatsHisName? • Upvoted: 28 Nov, '20 • Comments: 0