8 votes

Editing a track for artwork, metadata, etc brings you back to the top of the page when you hit Save. As you usually edit tracks in sequence, it'd be good if it stayed in the same place.

Suggested by: Bogdan Upvoted: 31 Aug Comments: 0

Done

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Email won't be displayed on screen Privacy Policy