31 votes

While we allow tracks to be played more than once, it might be a good feature to have a pop-up error display when a user adds a track that is already in the playlist.

Suggested by: Bogdan Upvoted: 19 Sep Comments: 4

Under consideration

Comments: 4

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators